Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Buford Corn Maze & Haunted Forest Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 4470 Bennett Road
  • Buford, GA
  • 678-835-7198
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Haunt for Ages 10+, Everything else fun for ALL ages
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails, Pumpkin Patches, Halloween Festivals & Parades, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Scream Parks, Hay Rides (Kid Friendly), Kids Parties, Mazes / Corn Mazes (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Complete family entertainment

    Great family fun. Year after year we love going and having fun. A great place to hang out with family including the kids. All the props and actors were awesome. The maze had actors pull tricks and the kids enjoyed it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Nonstop fun

    Haunted Forest was awesome. The eerie atmosphere of the forest will truly get your adrenaline going. We all had a great time laughing and screaming nonstop!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary time!!

    Had a great day at the Buford with the whole family. It was a pleasant day and no rain forecast. That saved our day as all the activities are outdoor. Loved the hayride and maze. Both were kid friendly and had a lot of interesting and funny surprises. The corn box was another out of the box idea which we thoroughly enjoyed. It was a scary time for the kids at the haunted forest. Will visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had a spooktacular evening!!

    Loved it! This is of the quintessential Halloween activities for a spooktacular evening with family. There were huge cutouts and other arrangements for a nice photo opportunity. Kids had so much fun jumping on the popcorn pillow. The hayride on a tractor that took us through the woods filled with fun with lots of twists.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Super scary...

    Super fun. Super scary! Best place to go during Halloween! Went with my daughter and nephew and they had many laughs. Entertaining for the whole family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Perfect family outing

    A perfect place for a family outing and you can bring in your kids of any age. Everybody is covered. For people who love to be scared can try the haunted forest. There are dozens of activities that keeps you busy for an entire day. We picked pumpkins and gourds for our fall decorations at home. Yummy treats were there at the concession stands in the barn. On the whole a lovely day.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Kids loved it...

    It was a lovely, pleasant day at the Bufords! A well-organized family friendly Halloween activity. All under one roof. They had scary and non scary haunts. Children will find joy in doing all the activities. You can also keep them with you in the haunted forest where they have creepy and scary spoofs. The actors are careful not give a gruesome scare. They had subtle pop scares and the ambience that was eerie. Just enough to make them scream and run. A stopover at the barn to quench our thirst and hunger was worthwhile.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Complete family entertainment

    Great family fun. Year after year we love going and having fun. A great place to hang out with family including the kids. All the props and actors were awesome. The maze had actors pull tricks and the kids enjoyed it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Nonstop fun

    Haunted Forest was awesome. The eerie atmosphere of the forest will truly get your adrenaline going. We all had a great time laughing and screaming nonstop!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary time!!

    Had a great day at the Buford with the whole family. It was a pleasant day and no rain forecast. That saved our day as all the activities are outdoor. Loved the hayride and maze. Both were kid friendly and had a lot of interesting and funny surprises. The corn box was another out of the box idea which we thoroughly enjoyed. It was a scary time for the kids at the haunted forest. Will visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had a spooktacular evening!!

    Loved it! This is of the quintessential Halloween activities for a spooktacular evening with family. There were huge cutouts and other arrangements for a nice photo opportunity. Kids had so much fun jumping on the popcorn pillow. The hayride on a tractor that took us through the woods filled with fun with lots of twists.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Super scary...

    Super fun. Super scary! Best place to go during Halloween! Went with my daughter and nephew and they had many laughs. Entertaining for the whole family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Perfect family outing

    A perfect place for a family outing and you can bring in your kids of any age. Everybody is covered. For people who love to be scared can try the haunted forest. There are dozens of activities that keeps you busy for an entire day. We picked pumpkins and gourds for our fall decorations at home. Yummy treats were there at the concession stands in the barn. On the whole a lovely day.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Kids loved it...

    It was a lovely, pleasant day at the Bufords! A well-organized family friendly Halloween activity. All under one roof. They had scary and non scary haunts. Children will find joy in doing all the activities. You can also keep them with you in the haunted forest where they have creepy and scary spoofs. The actors are careful not give a gruesome scare. They had subtle pop scares and the ambience that was eerie. Just enough to make them scream and run. A stopover at the barn to quench our thirst and hunger was worthwhile.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Boring

    Boring. I along with my cousins went there hoping for a good time and a good scare. There was nothing new and creative. Our overall experience was awful.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Freaking awesome

    We had a perfect time at Buford Corn Maze. We all enjoyed a lot, especially my kids as there are bunch of activities to enrolled. I loved the corn maze and hayride. Maze and animatronics was freaking awesome. Staffs are very friendly. Highly recommended.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified A place for the whole family

    The place has something for everyone. You will never feel regret for choosing Buford for spending a day with family. They offer day time activities like pumpkin patches, corn maze, hayride, jumping pillow, pony rides and for haunted attraction they have haunted forest for those who love to get scared.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome haunt

    If you are looking for true horror and fun, visit Buford corn Maze. We had an extremely thrilling experience at Buford. We tried all the attractions and most liked ones were the haunted corn maze and haunted forest. Maze was tricky and entering the forest was very daring.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Hayride was good

    Hayride was amazing and maze perplexing. In short, we had a great time with my friends at Buford corn maze. Haunted forest was spooky but we were not very impressed with the forest. We have waited for an hour to get in the forest and trail was super short. Overall it an OK type attraction.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best haunt you'll ever visit!!

    10 out of 10. It turned out to be a perfect hangout place for us. Got in a group of five in the haunted forest and it was really good. Very similar in lines with other outdoor horror events, but actors were damn good. They made us jumped, screamed and yelled so many times. Can't wait until next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Got spooked multiple times

    We went in a group of four to check out this place. And, it turns out to be pretty awesome. Loved the haunted forest as we got spooked multiple times. All actors did a phenomenal job in frightening us. Great place to get a knack of fear.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a great time

    We often had a great time here. Very friendly staff. The queue is a bit longer, but worth waiting. Impressed by the corn maze and hayride as it dazzled us. Also, the snacks are available at reasonable cost. My kids enjoyed a lot in popcorn jumping pillow and sliders. Great work guys.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Enthralled by the haunted forest

    Awesome experience. Perfect length but a bit higher on the admission fee. Enthralled by the haunted forest. Great actors, amazing effects and astounding animatronics to experience. Really enjoyed the corn maze as well. Love to be back again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Buford Corn Maze & Haunted Forest
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?