Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Plantation Blood Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 4127 Wallie Drive
  • Augusta, GA
  • 706-793-3100
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Parental Discretion Advised
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Trails, Escape Games, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified GREAT HAUNT

    a lot of fun for the whole family and friends. Will be back for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome!!!

    Everything about Plantation Blood was awesome. From the staff to the visuals to the creativeness, we loved it all. It was quite dark in there and things start very slowly before they pace up into a frightening pace.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Worth a visit

    Not the usual stuff. Really fun and interesting. Scary monsters and friendly staff make it the best. Its popular so be prepared for a wait but worth it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Must try!!

    Very well put together. They had used everything possible to make this legitimately frightening. Plenty of creepy walkways that get you wondering. Use of props and visual effects made the haunts look out of the world. Must try!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Completely enjoyed

    Never been to haunts before and this place took me by surprise. A very good beginning and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. It took a whole lot of time to get inside in the first place. Had good load of fun and scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Full entertainment

    By far the scariest place to visit in GA!! We spend the whole evening there with full on entertainment.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Brilliant!!

    I have never seen anything like this before. The design and arrangements were magnificent. The scenes followed a storyline and we were enthralled by its presentation. Actors were brilliant and they were so interactive. I was surprised with how they have transformed into the character during the whole show.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified GREAT HAUNT

    a lot of fun for the whole family and friends. Will be back for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome!!!

    Everything about Plantation Blood was awesome. From the staff to the visuals to the creativeness, we loved it all. It was quite dark in there and things start very slowly before they pace up into a frightening pace.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Worth a visit

    Not the usual stuff. Really fun and interesting. Scary monsters and friendly staff make it the best. Its popular so be prepared for a wait but worth it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Must try!!

    Very well put together. They had used everything possible to make this legitimately frightening. Plenty of creepy walkways that get you wondering. Use of props and visual effects made the haunts look out of the world. Must try!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Completely enjoyed

    Never been to haunts before and this place took me by surprise. A very good beginning and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. It took a whole lot of time to get inside in the first place. Had good load of fun and scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Full entertainment

    By far the scariest place to visit in GA!! We spend the whole evening there with full on entertainment.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Brilliant!!

    I have never seen anything like this before. The design and arrangements were magnificent. The scenes followed a storyline and we were enthralled by its presentation. Actors were brilliant and they were so interactive. I was surprised with how they have transformed into the character during the whole show.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Definitely love your time

    Love Halloween and everything concerned about it. Never miss any haunt that is around the corner. So, been through most of it and I can say this was the biggest of them all. It was humongous 30000 sqft and you would have drained all your energy by the time it is over. It takes a lot of time to explore the whole thing so plan to spend the whole evening.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Vast area to experience real terrors...

    It was the biggest haunted house attraction I have been so far. It had a vast area covered completely with scares and you need to get through that in total darkness. It was not just the haunts, they also had other games and events going on. Pyrotechnic performance was spectacular. Tested our taste buds on the delicious food. It was satisfying by all means.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • best haunted house around!!

    Me and a big group of our friends went the final weekend (Halloween), and it was so much fun. It's been a couple of years since we were last there, and they changed SO much since then - it's so awesome. The special effects they have now are super creepy. We will definitely be going back as soon as they open next year!!! Good job, Plantation Blood!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?