Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Rocky Branch Ghost Town Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 106 Centerpoint Road
  • Bremen, GA
  • 770-883-8752
  • 770-415-7092
Review This Haunt
  • Had a great time

    Its the only place i have seen that you can go to and they have a little something for everyone

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had a great time, the kids loved it.

    We took 4 teenagers this past Friday and had the best time. The staff went all out to ensure everybody had fun and was scared. We will definitely go back next year. Anybody within driving distance that wants a good, entertaining scare should definitely check them out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Absolutely bewitching

    the clowns are absolutely scary & the ghost town feel is so awesome.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great Haunt!

    Coming from someone who doesn’t like to go through haunted houses, I would definitely recommend this unique, great, haunt to anyone who loves a good scare. It’s very family friendly and the actors are fantastic, not to mention wardrobe and makeup is very authentic and good. Love this place! Just don’t go alone!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Realistic settings and props! Loved it!

    Awesome time with family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great people

    Great staff Really had fun- we choose to go in with 3 people that we had never met and it turned out to be a blast.The jump scares will get the weak bladders so be pre prepared

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • I love it!!

    I would definitely recommend Rocky Branch to any and everyone! The whole thing was amazing and so were the people! I LOVED it so much. It was scary and different. Really worth it

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Had a great time

    Its the only place i have seen that you can go to and they have a little something for everyone

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had a great time, the kids loved it.

    We took 4 teenagers this past Friday and had the best time. The staff went all out to ensure everybody had fun and was scared. We will definitely go back next year. Anybody within driving distance that wants a good, entertaining scare should definitely check them out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Absolutely bewitching

    the clowns are absolutely scary & the ghost town feel is so awesome.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great Haunt!

    Coming from someone who doesn’t like to go through haunted houses, I would definitely recommend this unique, great, haunt to anyone who loves a good scare. It’s very family friendly and the actors are fantastic, not to mention wardrobe and makeup is very authentic and good. Love this place! Just don’t go alone!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Realistic settings and props! Loved it!

    Awesome time with family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great people

    Great staff Really had fun- we choose to go in with 3 people that we had never met and it turned out to be a blast.The jump scares will get the weak bladders so be pre prepared

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • I love it!!

    I would definitely recommend Rocky Branch to any and everyone! The whole thing was amazing and so were the people! I LOVED it so much. It was scary and different. Really worth it

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • I love it!!

    I would definitely recommend Rocky Branch to any and everyone! The whole thing was amazing and so were the people! I LOVED it so much. It was scary and different. Really worth it

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Friday 13th

    Took the wife and was probably the first one we had been to since we were teens but we had a great time. We were a little early and the clowns really gave the wife a spook popping up all over the place and giving her the Micheal Myer freaks while we waited. Ended up with another group who had a bunch of tweens and as I remember all the ladies were trying to hold their pee, and more than once grabbing hold of my wife and I because they were so scared. Much more fun to be around young kids and see them react but was a fun night all around. Lessons learned: They had bug spray and would suggest using it until it gets cool and most important, don't stand in the doorway when the ladies are trying to get out. As for cost, as stated we had not been to places like this in some time so I looked up others in the area to compare and it seems to be in the same price range.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • this is a great place to go. lots of family fun.

    this is a great place to bring the family for a fun night .or a date.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Its just awesome!!

    I went through one night on a whim and I wasn’t disappointed. This place being out in the middle of nowhere had me skeptical at first, but then I realized it really adds to the creepy factor. The actors are awesome and the scares are equally as awesome! You can tell that this place is good to their employees and customers alike. I have recommended this place to a ton of people and I’m waiting on their responses too. The actor playing the butcher had me scared to death, and that takes a lot to do. Overall an awesome place and I’ll be back next year for sure!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome

    WANNA GET SCARED? This is the place to go!! Went with a group of friends and their son and had a blast. Scares were awesome. Suspense was around every corner waiting on someone to pop out. Attractions were great. Make up and wardrobe were magnificent! I would definitely recommend it and will for sure be visiting next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great Time!

    It was my first haunted house and I really didn’t know what to expect - but this scared the living crap out of me. I went with a group of friends and I probably ripped one of their shirts from grabbing on so hard. We were only outside the ticket booth and I started crying and screamed as loud as I could. The clowns is what really got me.. The actors were really good and the makeup was awesome. Some 8 year olds were doing better than I was so my self esteem went down that night along with my integrity. GREAT haunted house!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified These folks are the GREATEST!!!!

    We loved this place!!! 2nd time I have ever been to a haunted house and it was worth every penny!! The folks here were the GREATEST!!!! TWO THUMBS UP ???? ??????????Took some really great videos and pictures! Love Love Love!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Spooky Fun Close to Home!

    What a ride! From the creepy old west town on the hill with the authentic looking Bates motel to the spooky hayride through the Dark Woods, this is one of the best haunted attractions I've ever had the chills to experience. Screams from beginning to end. Can't wait to come back next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Authentic

    Place was awesome, had the feeling of a 70's horror film . Keep up the great work.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Defintely a new "haunted" experience

    Very different from any other. It is worth a visit!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best place to find clowns in the woods!

    These clowns are down right creepy!! Some have scary teeth and others have blank stares! there are times I thought I would pee my pants. One of them doesn't even have a hand!! BEST Halloween scare ever!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Rocky Branch, authentic creepy haunt!

    Rocky Branch Old West Ghost Town transports you into a different time. It feels other worldly and unbelievable. There are professional actors that bring hilarious laughs followed by blood curdling screams. It's an emotional roller coaster there! The experience was like walking through a movie. It was over a half hour event you begin to think it wont end as the monsters chase you away!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome! Best one around

    This place was very scary .. the actors and the whole set up , everything was just awesome .. me and my friends screamed the whole time! We'll definitely be returning next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • NOT for the squeamish!

    This was my first visit to Rocky Branch. I was the "third wheel" --in my case, a stranger tagging along withm a group of friends, with whom there wasn't a connection.Let me say this, you do NOT want to be the first nor do you want to be the last one to walk through any of the attractions. This night (Saturday, October 24, 2015), I experienced several sudden, make-you-jump-from-fright moments . . . you know, those moments when you exclaim aloud an off-color remark and you want just put enough space between you and your worst nightmare which is playing out before your eyes.In fact, this evening reminded me of the time many years ago when I first saw John Carpenter's film classic, "Halloween."which starred Jamie Lee Curtis and the late Donald Pleasance as Dr. Loomis.That a three-quarter moon was castiing its natural light this night made the hay-ride experience more special for me.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Truly Awesome Scares!!

    I loved Rocky Branch!! I have never seen anything like an old western town and then as we got to the Howling Wolf Saloon it was too CUTE!! As we entered and were greeted by the beautiful saloon girls thinking we are just gonna see a cute little dance and WOW what a cute bartender and then the scares begin....IT WAS AWESOME!! I have to say I am definetley without a voice from my screams but I am so glad we went!! I LOVED IT!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • i love this place and the actors are soooo great

    Couldent ask for more friendly people,the actors are great,so good for young and old. The hay ride was much fun and my darling daughter loved the HillBilly Honeys!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best for the money, well worth the drive.

    Excellent, movie set qulity, with average actors, but they give a 110%. Great gor family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Worth the money and creative

    It's easy to lose taste for haunted houses because it seems like the same scary scenes over and over. I was honestly not expecting much when we came here but as soon as we pulled in i was amazed. They built and entire old western town. You can walk around and actually talk to actors in the town. The scares were great and it was refreshing to see something new. I plan to come back again before the Halloween season is over.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Love it, scary yet family friendly

    I took my kids with me and I was amazed at how well they adapted to having children there, most place its one size fits all kind of thing, but here i mean the workers ensured that our children were catered to as well. The scenes were amazing, actors great and I mean the town was stunning. You can actually walk around the entire town!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Original and neat!

    Okay so this is one of the most original haunted houses I have been too, most places have the same thing over and over and over. I get it clowns are scary-ish. But this place is an entire old west town! I have never been to anything like this before. The actors are very serious about their roles and its definitely spooky.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?